Q90 FM

On Air Now: Crash & Scotty

Share. Pray. Build. Lead. Partner.

The Cup is Open - Safe, Clean LIVE ENTERTAINMENT!

You’ve just GOT to visit the new Cup O’ Joy location at 525 N. Taylor Street in Green Bay

Local Christian entertainment for believers of all ages.  Free will offering, no cover charge. Early Bird Passes available for purchase for early entry and other perks, too.

Sat May 29 I AM THEY

Sat June 5 Ross Bennett Comedy
Fri June 11 Mike Westendorf-Tim Babler
Fri June 18 Rhett Walker
Sat June 26 Disciple Rocks!
 
Fri July 2  Patriotic Show!
Sat July 24 Hannah Kerr
Sat July 31  Clear Hits Radio/Hulvey/Thre/J-Pish +

Sat Aug 14 Jason Roy of Building 429 - 2 shows
Sat Aug 21 Larry DeLawder (Barney Fife)

We encourage you to bring funds with you for the free will offering and purchasing artists merchandise to help support their ministry, too.


Men are welcome every Tuesday!

Every Tuesday morning and evening, Q90 hosts the KING’S MEN BIBLE Study for area men of all ages looking to grow in the grace and knowledge of Christ. Two classes available to fit your schedule. Classes are meeting in our study hall and also online. Get more information at www.KingsMenFellowship.com - Kings Men. Biblical Leaders. Mighty Men. 


Q90 Q-munity Calendar Gone!

Due to the lack of events posts since the mandated restrictions, we took down our Qmunity Calendar events page for a season. We invite you to share your events with our active listeners with a sponsored grant message. Email katie @ q90fm.com for options within your budget.


If you’re a TuneIn User - Featuring Song Titles - Artists

Note: Free version plays ads we DO NOT ENDORSE (3rd party app).


2021 Limited Edition Q90 Stickers Are Here!

The new LIMITED EDITION Q90 "Christian Truth Radio" vehicle stickers are here. 4 stickers for one price. 6" x 3" light vinyl. Free shipping. Priced to sell fast. Click here.