Q90 FM

On Air Now: Kevin John

Share. Pray. Build. Lead. Partner.

Shop and Support our Ministry - New Online Q-Store

Take a quick look and browse what we have to offer to help raise funds for our on-going mission.  Safe, secure purchasing. Includes shipping anywhere in the USA.

You are a Child of the King!

To order, Click here.


If you’re a TuneIn User - Featuring Song Titles - Artists

Note: Free version plays ads we DO NOT ENDORSE (3rd part app).


Welcome to the NEW Cup O’ Joy!

You’ve just GOT to visit the new Cup O’ Joy location at 525 N. Taylor Street in Green Bay

Local Christian entertainment for believers of all ages.  Free will offering, no cover charge. Early Bird Passes available for purchase for early entry and other perks, too.


Friday Dec 4 Jean Watson Christmas
Saturday Dec 5 Shawn McDonald
Saturday Dec 12 CupOJoy Benefit Concert-A Cloverton Christmas
Saturday Dec 26 Open Mic

Fri. Jan. 1 The Cup is Closed/Holiday
Sat Jan 2  The Cup is Closed/Holiday
Sat Jan 9 Rockin’ Psalms
Fri Jan 15 Caleb Leaman/Justin St. Thomas
Sat Jan 23 Matt Kolb/Untapped Potential
Fri Jan  29 Jeff Allen Comedy - 2 shows
Sat Jan 30 Jeff Allen Comedy - 2 shows

 

We encourage you to bring funds with you for the free will offering and purchasing artists merchandise to help support their ministry, too.


Instant Severe Weather Closings & Delays Updates

We’ve teamed up with Fox 11 News to keep you up-to-the-minute on local schools and business closings and delays due to occasional severe weather.  Click the On-Air tab in our menu or just type the easy address: q90fm.com/delays.