You’ve just GOT to visit the new Cup O’ Joy location at 525 N. Taylor Street in Green Bay.


Sat Jan 28 Family Night Illusions By Mike Schroeder
 
Fri Feb 3 Jeff Allen Comedyin Cup3
Sat Feb 4 Jeff Allen Comedy In Cup3

Fri Feb 17 Open Mic
Sat Feb 18 Rhett Walker Valentines Show! In Cup3
Fri Feb 24 Mike Westendorf
           
Sat Mar 4 Joey I.L.O Comedy 2shows Cup2
Fri Mar 10 Unspoken in Cup3
Sat Mar 11 Open Mic
Fri Mar 24 Family Night with Daryl Rogers Illusionst

Sat May 6 Brad Stine Comedy 2Shows_Cup2
Sat May 13 Jason Crabb in Cup3

Local Christian entertainment for believers of all ages.  Free will offering, no cover charge. Early Bird Passes available for purchase for early entry and other perks, too.