You’ve just GOT to visit the new Cup O’ Joy location at 525 N. Taylor Street in Green Bay.

Local Christian entertainment for believers of all ages.  Free will offering, no cover charge. Early Bird Passes available for purchase for early entry and other perks, too.

Fri July 1 Patriotic Night w/Jay Zollar
Sat July 16 Jenn Bostic
Fri July 29 Jonnie W Comedy – 2 shows

Fri Aug 5 Apollo LTD
Sat Aug 27 Ryanhood

Fri Sept 2 David Laflin Illusionist Family Night!
Sat Sept 10 Ross Bennett Comedy
Fri Sept 16 The Isaacs in Cup3
Fri Sept 23 Union of Sinners & Saints (John Schlitt & Billy Smiley)

Fri Oct 7 Jason Gray – 2 shows

We encourage you to bring funds with you for the free will offering and purchasing artists merchandise to help support their ministry, too.